What's new in In-Browser Editing

We are excited to release an important update to In-Browser Editing. Over the past few months we have completely overhauled the UI to be easier to use, more modern, and set up the technical foundation for some important upcoming features. As always, we really appreciate your feedback, suggestions, and feature requests!

New Features


The new version will be rolled out Monday June 20th, 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 10 PM GMT.
The update will be preceeded by a service downtime of under 10 minutes, after which the new version will be fully operational.


Please send us suggestions and feature requests using our contact form.


For an overview of the new look and feel and enhanced features, please watch the following video.

Thank you,
The Adobe Muse In-Browser Editing team